  025-52616325(公司座机)13815416324 (销售手机)18913824929(售后) 
首页 / 公司优势

公司优势

产品创新优势

公司由挪威知名船舶企业,Skipper公司投资成立,公司研发中心人员与挪威技术人员长期共同研发产品,并与科研院校的相关专业建立了长期合作关系,有较高的技术研发和技术储备能力,技术骨干占公司总数的40%以上。
 

产品质量优势

公司成立之初即建立了ISO9001质量管理体系,坚持在运行中不断改进和提高质量控制体系,并以先进的生产工艺,精密检测仪器和严谨检测手段,确保产品的高品质。
 

市场前景优势

公司产品畅销全国,并远销东南亚和欧洲等多个国家。其中测深仪和风速仪产品在国内销售领域处于领先位置,并因功能全面质量稳定可靠在欧洲获得优良的使用体验和口碑。
 

365全程服务

公司设有售前、售中和售后服务,全年365天待机中,随时为客户解答各类问题。我们一贯秉承“诚信、专业”的服务理念,并在运行中不断改进和完善,力求让每一位客户获得满意的服务体验。
地址
注册地址:南京市秦淮区大明路105号-2
经营地址:南京市江宁区江云路1号2幢3楼

 
电话
025-52616325(公司总机)
13815416324(销售手机)
18913824929(售后)
 
(周一至周五9:00-17:30)
我们专注于船用导航设备领域,坚持稳健经营,持续创新,以国际标准、前沿技术、先进工艺,制造质量优异的船舶航行配套产品,力创中国领先品牌为已任。

查看更多>

订阅

获取最新更新和优惠。

友情链接:www.skipper.no
版权所有 © 2020 南京宁禄科技有限公司   技术支持 领动 网站地图      苏ICP备2020050559号-1

留言

\
  (+86)-150-9431-9396     sales@ninglutech.com
Home / Why Choose Us

Why Choose Us

Product Innovation

The company is invested and established by Norway Skipper AS, a well-known Norwegian shipping enterprise. The research & development engineers have been working with Norwegian technicians to develop products for a long time, and have established a long-term cooperative relationship with relevant majors of scientific research institutions. The company has a high capacity of technology research & development and technology reserve, with the technical experts accounting for more than 40% of the total staff of the company.
 

Product Quality

The company has established the ISO9001 quality management system for about 20 years, insists on constantly improving the quality control system in operation to ensure that the high quality of products with advanced production technology, accurate test instruments and rigorous test methods.
 

Market Prospect

The company products sell well all over the country, and are exported to many countries such as Southeast Asia and Europe. Among them, the products of echo sounders and anemometers are in the leading position in the domestic sales field. Due to their stable quality and reliable functions, Ninglu Tech’s products gain excellent user experience and reputation in European market.
 

One-on-one Full Service

The company has pre-sale, sales, after-sales service and 365-day standby, for customers to answer all kinds of questions at any time. We always uphold the in professional service concept and in the operation of continuous improvement and perfection, and strive to let every customer to obtain a satisfactory service experience.
 
Floor 3, Building 1, No 1 ZiJin 2 Road, Moling Street, Jiangning Area, 210022, Nanjing, Jiangsu, China
Call Us On
(+86)-150-9431-9396
(Monday to Friday 9:00 - 17:30)
We focus on the field of marine navigation equipment, adhere to the steady operation, continuous innovation, with international standards, cutting-edge technology, advanced craft, and excellent quality, to create a leading brand in China.

View More >
 

NEWSLETTER

Get latest updates and offers.

Friendship Links:www.skipper.no
© Copyrights 2020 Nanjing Ninglu Technology Co., Ltd.  All rights reserved.    苏ICP备2020050559号-1  Supported By Leadong | Sitemap 

Get A Quote