  025-52616325(公司座机)13815416324 (销售手机)18913824929(售后) 
关于我们

我们专注于海上导航设备领域

我们专注于船用导航设备领域,坚持稳健经营,持续创新,以国际标准、前沿技术、先进工艺,制造质量优异的船舶航行配套产品,力创中国领先品牌为已任。

关于我们

南京宁禄科技有限公司,于2000年由挪威新吉波公司与南京海天宁禄电子有限责任公司共同投资成立。

公司于2002年通过ISO9001质量体系认证, 2015年通过高新技术企业认证。2017年通过知识产权管理体系认证。现已成为国内行业知名品牌。

 

目前公司坐落于江宁未来网络小镇内,公司生产经营面积3000平方米,拥有35名员工,平均年龄36岁,大学专科以上学历占80%以上,是一个充满活力、拼搏和创新的优秀团队。宁禄科技集研发、销售和生产于一体,有反映快速合作紧密的生产链,也有服务专业精益求精的销售团队,更具有全天待命贴心服务的服务团队,同时拥有有经验丰富开拓创新的研发团队和能力卓越高效和谐的管理团队。

宁禄科技主要研发销售船舶航行配套设备,目前主产品有导航测深仪、计程仪、风速风向仪、驾驶室值班报警系统、舵角指示系统等及相关的复显仪和接线盒等配套设备。

我们专注于船用导航设备领域,坚持稳健经营,持续创新,以国际标准、前沿技术、先进工艺,制造质量优异的船舶航行配套产品,力创中国领先品牌为已任。
0+
生产经营区域
0+
成立于2000年
0+
Years Old
员工平均年龄
0+
%
大专以上学历

我们的专长

为什么选择我们
地址
注册地址:南京市秦淮区大明路105号-2
经营地址:南京市江宁区江云路1号2幢3楼

 
电话
025-52616325(公司总机)
13815416324(销售手机)
18913824929(售后)
 
(周一至周五9:00-17:30)
我们专注于船用导航设备领域,坚持稳健经营,持续创新,以国际标准、前沿技术、先进工艺,制造质量优异的船舶航行配套产品,力创中国领先品牌为已任。

查看更多>

订阅

获取最新更新和优惠。

友情链接:www.skipper.no
版权所有 © 2020 南京宁禄科技有限公司   技术支持 领动 网站地图      苏ICP备2020050559号-1

留言

\
  (+86)-150-9431-9396     sales@ninglutech.com
ABOUT US

We focus on the field of marine navigation equipment

We adhere to the steady operation, continuous innovation, with international standards, cutting-edge technology, advanced craft, and excellent quality, to create a leading brand in China.

About Us

Nanjing Ninglu Technology Co., Ltd. (Abbreviated as Ninglu Tech) was founded in 2000 with the joint investment of Norway Skipper AS and Nanjing Haitian Ninglu Electronics Co., Ltd.. 

Ninglu Tech has passed the ISO9001 quality system certification in 2002, passed the high-tech enterprise certification in 2015, passed the intellectual property management system certification in 2017, and has become a well-known brand in the domestic industry. Ninglu Tech is a leading supplier specilized in producing ship anemometer、navigational echo sounder、wind speed meter、doppler speed log etc.

At present, the company is located in Jiangning Future Network Town, with the production and operation area of 3000 square meters, 35 employees with an average age of 36 years old, and college degree or above accounted for more than 80%.Ninglu Tech is a vibrant and innovative team with research &development, sales and production departments. It has a production chain of rapid response and cohesive cooperation, an excellent sales team, a professional on-call service team, an experienced and innovative research & development team and an efficient and harmonious management team.
 
Ninglu Tech is major in research & development and sales of marine navigation supporting equipment, including echo sounder, fish finder, speedlog, anemometer, BNWAS, rudder angle indication system, and related repeater, junction box and other supporting equipment.
 
We focus on the field of marine navigation equipment, adhere to the steady operation, continuous innovation, with international standards, cutting-edge technology, advanced craft, and excellent quality, to create a leading brand in China.
0+
Production and operation area
 
0+
Founded in 2000
0+
Years Old
Average age of employees
0+
%
College degree or above

OUR EXPERTISE

Why People Choose Us
Floor 3, Building 1, No 1 ZiJin 2 Road, Moling Street, Jiangning Area, 210022, Nanjing, Jiangsu, China
Call Us On
(+86)-150-9431-9396
(Monday to Friday 9:00 - 17:30)
We focus on the field of marine navigation equipment, adhere to the steady operation, continuous innovation, with international standards, cutting-edge technology, advanced craft, and excellent quality, to create a leading brand in China.

View More >
 

NEWSLETTER

Get latest updates and offers.

Friendship Links:www.skipper.no
© Copyrights 2020 Nanjing Ninglu Technology Co., Ltd.  All rights reserved.    苏ICP备2020050559号-1  Supported By Leadong | Sitemap 

Get A Quote